Contact

Let’s chat about what you need!

Mike

Mike

Director

Email: mike@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 083 656 9940

Mariantha

Mariantha

Senior Account Manager

Email: mariantha@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 072 457 5704

Kayla

Kayla

Key Account Manager

Email: kayla@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 065 559 6371

Carri-Ann

Carri-Ann

Key Account Manager

Email: carriann@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 078 921 4357

Tshepiso

Tshepiso

Key Account Manager

Email: tshepiso@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 084 615 2946

Samantha

Samantha

Creative Manager

Email: samantha@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 071 677 5208

Reggie

Reggie

Graphic & CRM Designer

Email: reggie@fuziondigital.co.za

Alan

Alan

Web & UX Designer

Email: alan@fuziondigital.co.za

Elmay

Elmay

Google Ads Manager

Email: elmay@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 071 885 9700

Jessica

Jessica

Social Media Executive

Email: jessica@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 079 851 0588

Kristi

Kristi

Social Media Executive

Email: kristi@fuziondigital.co.za

Call: 083 755 3137

9 + 1 =